We hope that we never have to say goodbye!
When you cancel your POP account all domains and services are deleted, including your email accounts. This means that you will lose access to your emails. Before you delete your account you may wish to backup your emails or forward them elsewhere.
If you've registered your .CO domain elsewhere or recently transferred you may request to have your Google Apps for Work account transferred to another reseller of your choice or completely purge the account. For details regarding your eligibility with your Google Apps account please contact support